This register only shows the teachers who are trained and approved within the concept HormonyYoga – Medical Yoga for Women and pregnancy yoga.

All the teachers who have taken the Mediyoga Hormone Balance training and the Mediyoga Pregnancy yoga training are not included here.

HormonyYoga teachers

England

Ulrika Willougbhy
Shoreham, Sevenoaks, Kent
 
 

Finland

Pia Hotanen
Pargas

 

France

Lena Scharp
Nice
www.lenascharpyoga.fr
Facebook: lenascharpyoga
Instagram: lenascharpyoga
info@lenascharpyoga.fr
+33647980920

 

Sweden

Halland

Charlotta Bjarneborg
Falkenberg
Facebook: MediYoga Falkenberg
Instagram: lottayogapt
carlottabjarneborg@gmail.com
+46734-45 34 26

Lill Wennberg
Tvååker
www.lillyoga-massage.se
Facebook: LillYoga-Massage
skraddardotter56@gmail.com
+46733-94 00 37

 

Småland

Caroline Nordström
Växjö
www.hpiv.se
Caroline@hpiv.se
Facebook: Hälsopedagogen i Växjö
Instagram: caroline_halsopedagogen
+46708-18 99 96

Ulrika Berglund Hagström
Tolg/Växsjö
Facebook: Mediyoga Tolg
ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com
+46730-37 07 59

 

Region Stockholm

Ann Arendi
Stockholm/värmdö/Vaxholm
hormonyoga@addfysio.se
+46703-25 40 75

Anette Vikström
Järfälla, Kallhäll
www.onlife.se
Instagram: onlifeanette
anette@onlife.se
+46709-72 09 55

Elsy Olofsson
Järfälla

Emma Zanello
Stockholm/Rönninge
emma@zbrands.se
+46766-19 20 29

Hanne Kinberg
Enskede
Facebook: Hannes Hälsa
hanna.kinberg@hotmail.com
+46707-68 03 30

Ingela Stenvall
Åkersberga
www.4balance.nu
ingela@4balance.nu
+46709-369990

Jenny Littorin
Stockholm
www.livsstilsinstitutet.com
jenny.littorin@livsstilsinstitutet.com
+46707-71-62-34

Karolina Malm
Huddinge

Susanne Hörder Lindskog
Kungsängen
www.freevia.se
Facebook: Freevia Yoga & Samtal
Instagram: freeviayogaochsamtal
susanne.horder@freevia.se
+46707-67 21 04

 

Västerbotten

Karina DiLucia
Umeå, Burträsk
www.studioinsikt.se
karina@dilucias.se
+46705-89 41 54

 

Västra Götaland

Göta Carlsson
Uddevalla

Viktoria Gerlin

Linda Ödlund
Grästorp
linda.odlund@grastorp.se
+46738-30 59 08

Sandra Elg
Göteborg
Instagram: sandraeliceelg

Tua Hjemgaard
Trollhättan
www.YogabyTua.se
Facebook: Tua Hjemgaard
Instagram: YogabyTua
info@yogabytua.se
+46706-95 66 75

 

Västmanland

Kristiina Nilsen
Västerås
Facebook: Kristiina Nilsen
Instagram: KNi MediYoga
kni.fysioterapi@telia.com

 

Pregnancy yoga teachers

Sweden

Halland

Charlotta Bjarneborg
Falkenberg
Facebook: MediYoga Falkenberg
Instagram: lottayogapt
carlottabjarneborg@gmail.com
+46734 45 34 26

Lill Wennberg
Tvååker
www.lillyoga-massage.se
Facebook: LillYoga-Massage
skraddardotter56@gmail.com
+46733-94 00 37

 

Region Stockholm

Ingela Stenvall
Åkersberga
www.4balance.nu
ingela@4balance.nu
+46709-36 99 90

Mia Sommar
Vällingby
mia.sommar@hotmail.se
+46739-04 12 87

Sara Bergman/Barnmorska
Sollentuna
www.gravidbolaget.se
info@gravidbolaget.se
+46709-79 88 89

Skåne

Petra Bråhammar
Trelleborg/Anderslöv
www.enkelheten.nu
petra@enkelheten.nu
+46708-68 00 67

 

Småland

Petra Weister/Barnmorska
Jönköping
Facebook: Profylax med Petra
Instagram: @profylaxmedpetra
Hemsida: www.profylaxmedpetra.se
+46704-54 58 72

 

Västergötland

Martenisa Dod/Barnmorska
Sköve
dodamartenisa@gmail.com
+46736-45 56 24

Östergötland

Ida Hallsten/Barnmorska
Norrköping
Facebook och Instagram: @happymelonyoga
Hemsida: www.happymelonyoga.se
info@happymelonyoga.se
+4611-12 45 66