This register only shows the teachers who are trained and approved within the concept HormonyYoga – Medical Yoga for Women and pregnancy yoga.

All the teachers who have taken the Mediyoga Hormone Balance training and the Mediyoga Pregnancy yoga training are not included here.

HormonyYoga teachers

England

Ulrika Willougbhy
Shoreham, Sevenoaks, Kent
 
 

Finland

Pia Berg
Solf
piaberg73@hotmail.com

Pia Hotanen
Pargas
pia.hotanen@parnet.fi

 

France

Lena Scharp
Nice
www.lenascharpyoga.fr
Facebook: lenascharpyoga
Instagram: lenascharpyoga
info@lenascharpyoga.fr
+33647980920

 

Germany

Emma Hermansson
Kiel
info@yoga-in-kiel.de

 

Norge

Ellen Sirkka Nora
Forsøl
ellen@sirkka.com
+4747 94144499

Marianne Bøe
Skien
marianne@grenlandfysioterapi.no

Turid Elisabeth Nyhus
Sandvika
tenyhus@online.no

 

Sweden

Blekinge

Marion Lundh
Sölvesborg
www.fysicum.se
marion.lundh@fysicum.se
0732-50 94 14

 

Dalarna

Anna Lena Weston
Borlänge
weston491@gmail.com

Anette Björklund
Skattungbyn
Adleva
anette.objorklund@gmail.com

Kattis Eriksson
Borlänge
www.funktionshälsan.se
funktionshalsan@gmail.com
+46722-40 05 05

Lena Westin
Dala-Floda
Yoga i Hagen
yogaihagen@gmail.com

 

 

Gästrikland

Pernilla O Jansson
Gävle
piggnilla@hotmail.com

Susanne Lejon
Kungsgården/Sandviken
susanne.lejon@sandvik.com

Susanne Norén
Hamrångefjärden
Saltvikens gård
saltvikensgard@gmail.com

 

Halland

Charlotta Bjarneborg
Falkenberg
Facebook: MediYoga Falkenberg
Instagram: lottayogapt
carlottabjarneborg@gmail.com
+46734-45 34 26

Karolina Witt
Harplinge
karolinawitt@hotmail.com

Lilla Vargszegi
Halmstad
lilla.varszegi114@gmail.com

Lill Wennberg
Tvååker
www.lillyoga-massage.se
Facebook: LillYoga-Massage
skraddardotter56@gmail.com
+46733-94 00 37

 

Hälsingland

Agneta Sundberg
Söderhamn
agneta08@live.se

Renée Breig
Ljusdal
Yantrastudio
info@yantrastudio.se
+46709-286561

 

Härjedalen

Lena Lövqvist
Funäsdalen
lenalo67@gmail.com

 

Jämtland

Diana Lindberg
Östersund
dianalindberg_@hotmail.com

Iwona Tadeusdotter
Gällö
iwona.pezior@gmail.com

Lena Warberg
Åre
lena.warberg@live.se

 

Medelpad/VästerNorrland

Ulrica Wedberg
Sundsvall
Instagram: @yogashine
Facebook: @yogashine
Ulrica@yogashine.se

 

Norrbotten

Helena Brännmark
Kalix/Risögrund
info@helenaslugnarum.se

Paula Vaattovaara
Luleå
orvokki1@hotmail.com

 

Skåne

Aida Kolonic Mulabdic
Malmö
akolonic76@hotmail.com

Camilla Jönsson
Malmö
camilla_jonsson@hotmail.com

Charlotte Karbassi
Lund
charlotte.karbassi@bredband.net

Dragana Predhon
Helsingborg
dragana.predhon@gmail.com

Eva Johansson
Löddeköpinge
eva.mm.johansson@gmail.com

Gunilla Sandberg
Bunkeflostrand
harkammaren1@gmail.com

Helene Kroll
Helsingborg/Råå
info@mybalanceyoga.se

Helen Langlais
Lund
helensyogo@gmail.com

Johanna Nambord
Skurup
johanna.nambord@gmail.com
+46707-20 17 62

Lívia Bilkó
Skanör
livia_anemone@hotmail.com

Petra Bråhammar
Trelleborg/Kvik
www.enkelheten.nu
petra@enkelheten.nu
0708-68 00 67

Sussie Eriksson
Nybrostrand
sussieeriksson_@hotmail.com

Tanja Leloup
Genarp
tanja.leloup@gmx.de

Åsa Nyström
Sankt Olof/Österlen
info@floweryoga.nu

 

Småland

Caroline Nordström
Växjö
www.hpiv.se
Caroline@hpiv.se
Facebook: Hälsopedagogen i Växjö
Instagram: caroline_halsopedagogen
+46708-18 99 96

Ella Roström
Växjö
ella.rostrom@gmail.com

Emelie Karlsson
Forsheda
karlsson.emelie@live.se

Karin Hederskog
Skillingaryd
karin.hederskog@gmail.com

Mimmi Palmgren
Växjö
mimmipalmgren@gmail.com

Sofia Rappe
Rottne/Växjö
filosofia@norrabygard.se

Ulrika Berglund Hagström
Tolg/Växjö
Facebook: Mediyoga Tolg
ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com
+46730-37 07 59

 

Region Stockholm

Anna Elinder
Stockholm/Bromma
anna@yogacare.se

Anna-Karin Bromert
Stockholm
anki.bromert@gmail.com

Ann Arendi
Stockholm/värmdö/Vaxholm
hormonyoga@addfysio.se
+46703-25 40 75

Anette Vikström
Järfälla, Kallhäll
www.onlife.se
Instagram: onlifeanette
anette@onlife.se
+46709-72 09 55

Catarina Wallmon
Ösmo
wallmon@telia.com

Cecilia Ericsson de Contreras
Danderyd
cecilia.ericsson@badenochandclark.se

Elsy Olofsson
Järfälla

Emma Zanello
Stockholm/Rönninge
emma@zbrands.se
+46766-19 20 29

Hanne Kinberg
Enskede
Facebook: Hannes Hälsa
hanna.kinberg@hotmail.com
+46707-68 03 30

Helena Knutas Nilsson
Stockholm/Älvsjö
helevni@gmail.com

Helena Sundman
Stockholm
helena.sundman@gmail.com

Ingela Stenvall
Åkersberga
www.4balance.nu
ingela@4balance.nu
+46709-36 99 90

Jenny Littorin
Stockholm
www.livsstilsinstitutet.com
jenny.littorin@livsstilsinstitutet.com
+46707-71 62 34

Jessica Rilegård
Stockholm/Tyresö
Jessicagelfius@hotmail.com

Kaja Michelson
Stockholm
kaja@exhalecoaching.se

Karin Björnsdotter Larsson
Stockholm/Skarpnäck
Karin@ditodesign.com

Karolina Malm
Huddinge

Pernilla Eklund
Djursholm
pernilla_eklund@hotmail.com

Susanne Hörder Lindskog
Kungsängen
www.freevia.se
Facebook: Freevia Yoga & Samtal
Instagram: freeviayogaochsamtal
susanne.horder@freevia.se
+46707-67 21 04

Tua Westerlind
Stockholm
tua@tyresosportcenter.se

Ulrika Dahl
Sundbyberg
ullrikadahl@gmail.com

Åsa Eriksson
Stockholm
asa.psds@hotmail.com

 

Uppland

Anna Kramer Jansson
Gimo
akramer74@hotmail.com

 

Värmland


Carina Gunnarsson
Karlstad
carinagunnarsson@hotmail.com

Marina Kristiansson
kristinehamn
emkristiansson@gmail.com

 

Västerbotten

Erica Lindqvist
Umeå
ericalindqvist91@gmail.com

Karina DiLucia
Umeå, Burträsk
www.studioinsikt.se
karina@dilucias.se
+46705-89 41 54

Nina Stenbom
Umeå
ninexin@hotmail.com

 

Västra Götaland

Andrea Heberlein
Väring
andrea.heberlein1@gmail.com

Anna Florberger
Göteborg
annaflorberger@yahoo.se

Anna Karin Lauste
Svanesund
Ledarcoachonline.se
Lauste@ledarcoachonline.se
+46760-10 07 69

Anne Lötjönen Sund
Frufällan/Borås
info@yogakallan.se

Annette Westberg
Göteborg/Rörö
gryningstimman@gmail.com

Annika Öhrfelt
Kållered
https://www.linkedin.com/in/annikaohrfelt/
annikaohrfelt@hotmail.com
+46734-25 74 99

Camilla Fogelgren
Vänersborg
satnamyoga8@outlook.com
+46737-56 61 47

Cecilia Ringedal
Stenkullen/Göteborg
friskvardsyoga@gmail.com

Göta Carlsson
Uddevalla
gsmcarlsson@gmail.com

Helen Mclauglin
Göteborg/Mölndal
helen@yogapresence.se

Hjördis Sandberg Hegg
Grude/Herrljunga
Hjördis Hälsa
www.hjordishalsa.se
Facebook: Hjördis Hälsa
hjordis.s.h@telia.com
+46705-33 72 13

Lena Svedholm
Partille
lenamartenson@hotmail.com

Linda Ödlund
Grästorp
linda.odlund@grastorp.se
+46738-30 59 08

Loredana Colque
Göteborg/Västra Frölunda
loredana@kundaliniyoga.se

Maria Berg
Göteborg/Fjärås
maria@ettstegitaget.nu

Marie Svensson
Grästorp
marlar73@hotmail.se
+46707-45 30 54

Sandra Elg
Göteborg
Instagram: sandraeliceelg

Tina Kindstedt
Lidköping
info@veias.se

Tua Hjemgaard
Trollhättan
www.YogabyTua.se
Facebook: Tua Hjemgaard
Instagram: YogabyTua
info@yogabytua.se
+46706-95 66 75

 

Västmanland

Kristiina Nilsen
Västerås
Facebook: Kristiina Nilsen
Instagram: KNi MediYoga
kni.fysioterapi@telia.com

 

Örebro län

Lena Haffling
Örebro
lena.haffling@avonova.se

 

Östergötland

Ann-Marie Kempe
Norrköping
annmarie.kempe@gmail.com

Eva-Carin Kempe
Norrköping
ec@my-yoga.se

Jennifer Asklöf
Linköping
jennifer.asklof@gmail.com

Lena Ilmarson
Linköping
lena@ilmarson.com

Marja Moen
Norrköping
Coacha ditt liv
marja@coachadittliv.se

 

 

Pregnancy yoga teachers

Sweden

Dalsland

Angelique Nord
Ed
angeliquenord@hotmail.com

 

Gotland

Marianne Riarbäck/Barnmorska
Visby
Facebook: Gutespa
marianne.riarback@gmail.com
0702050144

 

Gästrikland

Elisabeth Fork Söderström
Valbo/Gävle
lisasoderholm@live.se

Pernilla O Jansson
Gävle
piggnilla@hotmail.com

Ulrika Lindström
Söderhamn
ulrika940@gmail.com

 

Halland

Charlotta Bjarneborg
Falkenberg
Facebook: MediYoga Falkenberg
Instagram: lottayogapt
carlottabjarneborg@gmail.com
0734 45 34 26

Lill Wennberg
Tvååker
www.lillyoga-massage.se
Facebook: LillYoga-Massage
skraddardotter56@gmail.com
0733-94 00 37

 

Region Stockholm

Anita Söder
Stockholm
www.yogamottagningen.se
anita@yogamottagningen.se

Kaja Michelson
Stockholm
kaja@exhalecoaching.se

Mariana Bjurman
Stockholm
marianabjurman@hotmail.com

Matilda Sakuth
Stockholm/Järfälla
info@matildasakuth.se

Mia Sommar
Vällingby
mia.sommar@hotmail.se
0739-04 12 87

Ingela Stenvall
Åkersberga
www.4balance.nu
ingela@4balance.nu
0709-369990

Sara Bergman/Barnmorska
Sollentuna
www.gravidbolaget.se
info@gravidbolaget.se
0709-79 88 89

Sara Karlsdotter Huss/Barnmorksa
Hägersten
sarakarlsdotter@hotmail.com

Åsa Andersson
Täby/Stockholm
asa.taeby@gmail.com

 

 

Skåne

Annette Hansson
Helsingborg
www.annettehansson.wordpres.com
Facebook: Min lilla vrå
Instagram: Min_lilla_vrå
annettemhansson@hotmail.com

Astrid Jarlskog
Glumslöv
astridkvist@gmail.com

Carina Lilja
Skanör
cl.carina.lilja@gmail.com

Charlotte Lührs/Barnmorska
Kivik
charlotte.luhrs@gmail.com

Elin Asp
Åkarp
elinsofia_asp@hotmail.com

Helene Kamsten
Råå/Helsingborg
info@mybalanceyoga.se

Jenny Olsson
Kattarp/Helsingborg
Facebook: My Yoga Space – Jenny Olsson
Instagram: myyogaspace_jennyolsson

Lívia Bilkó
Skanör
livia_anemone@hotmail.com
jenny@myyogaspace.se

Malin Fors
Höllviken
malin.l.fors@gmail.com

My Mowitz
Löderup
mymowitz@gmail.com

Petra Bråhammar
Trelleborg/Kvik
www.enkelheten.nu
petra@enkelheten.nu
0708-68 00 67

 

Småland

Emilie Björsell
Kalmar
emilbork@hotmail.se

Petra Weister/Barnmorska
Jönköping
Facebook: Profylax med Petra
Instagram: @profylaxmedpetra
Hemsida: www.profylaxmedpetra.se
0704 54 58 72

 

Svealand

Petra Terlinder/Barnmorksa
Uppsala
petra-terlinder@hotmail.com

 

Uppland

Johanna Hardy
Knivsta
johanna.hardy@hotmail.com

Johanna Waldenström
Bålsta
hanna_waldenstrom@hotmail.com

 

Värmland

Ulrika Byh
Långserud
ulrika.byh@utb.saffle.se

 

Västerbotten

Karina DiLucia/Barnmorska
Umeå, Skellefteå
www.studioinsikt.se
karina@dilucias.se
0705-89 41 54

 

Västergötland

Anna-Malin Bjelking
Billdal/Göteborg
dansalivet@gmail.com

Lena Svedholm
Lerum/Endorfin
Lenisyoga
lenamartenson@hotmail.com

Lotta Andersson
Hökerum
lotta.81.andersson@gmail.com

Marie Svensson
Instagram: marieharmonie73
Grästorp
marlar73@hotmail.se

Martenisa Dod/Barnmorska
Sköve
dodamartenisa@gmail.com
0736 45 56 24

Sanna Petersson
Göteborg
sannasophie@hotmail.com

Towe Edström
Göteborg
towe.ew@hotmail.com

 

Västmanland

Annica Jonsson
Västerås
frokenjansson81@hotmail.com

Åsa Holmberg Eriksson
Västerås
mollie.bus@hotmail.com

 

Östergötland

Ida Hallsten/Barnmorska
Norrköping
Facebook och Instagram: @happymelonyoga
Hemsida: www.happymelonyoga.se
info@happymelonyoga.se
011-124566

 

Norway

Trude Myklebust Osnes
Volda
Instagram: Trudeosnes
trudemt@live.no