This register only shows the teachers who are trained and approved within the concept HormonyYoga – Medical Yoga for Women and pregnancy yoga.

All the teachers who have taken the Mediyoga Hormone Balance training and the Mediyoga Pregnancy yoga training are not included here.

HormonyYoga teachers

England

Ulrika Willougbhy
Shoreham, Sevenoaks, Kent
 
 

Finland

Pia Hotanen
Pargas

 

France

Lena Scharp
Nice
www.lenascharpyoga.fr
Facebook: lenascharpyoga
Instagram: lenascharpyoga
info@lenascharpyoga.fr
+33647980920

 

Sweden

Gästrikland

Pernilla O Jansson
Gävle
piggnilla@hotmail.com

 

Halland

Charlotta Bjarneborg
Falkenberg
Facebook: MediYoga Falkenberg
Instagram: lottayogapt
carlottabjarneborg@gmail.com
+46734-45 34 26

Lill Wennberg
Tvååker
www.lillyoga-massage.se
Facebook: LillYoga-Massage
skraddardotter56@gmail.com
+46733-94 00 37

 

Jämtland

Diana Lindberg
Östersund
dianalindberg_@hotmail.com

 

Norrbotten

Helena Brännmark
Kalix/Risögrund
info@helenaslugnarum.se

 

Skåne

Aida Kolonic Mulabdic
Malmö
akolonic76@hotmail.com

Helene Kroll
Helsingborg/Råå
info@mybalanceyoga.se

Petra Bråhammar
Trelleborg/Kvik
www.enkelheten.nu
petra@enkelheten.nu
0708-68 00 67

 

Småland

Caroline Nordström
Växjö
www.hpiv.se
Caroline@hpiv.se
Facebook: Hälsopedagogen i Växjö
Instagram: caroline_halsopedagogen
+46708-18 99 96

Ulrika Berglund Hagström
Tolg/Växsjö
Facebook: Mediyoga Tolg
ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com
+46730-37 07 59

 

Region Stockholm

Anna-Karin Bromert
Stockholm
anki.bromert@gmail.com

Ann Arendi
Stockholm/värmdö/Vaxholm
hormonyoga@addfysio.se
+46703-25 40 75

Anette Vikström
Järfälla, Kallhäll
www.onlife.se
Instagram: onlifeanette
anette@onlife.se
+46709-72 09 55

Elsy Olofsson
Järfälla

Emma Zanello
Stockholm/Rönninge
emma@zbrands.se
+46766-19 20 29

Hanne Kinberg
Enskede
Facebook: Hannes Hälsa
hanna.kinberg@hotmail.com
+46707-68 03 30

Helena Knutas Nilsson
Stockholm/Älvsjö
helevni@gmail.com

Ingela Stenvall
Åkersberga
www.4balance.nu
ingela@4balance.nu
+46709-369990

Jenny Littorin
Stockholm
www.livsstilsinstitutet.com
jenny.littorin@livsstilsinstitutet.com
+46707-71-62-34

Jessica Rilegård
Stockholm/Tyresö
Jessicagelfius@hotmail.com

Karin Björnsdotter Larsson
Stockholm/Skarpnäck
Karin@ditodesign.com

Karolina Malm
Huddinge

Susanne Hörder Lindskog
Kungsängen
www.freevia.se
Facebook: Freevia Yoga & Samtal
Instagram: freeviayogaochsamtal
susanne.horder@freevia.se
+46707-67 21 04

 

Uppland

Anna Kramer Jansson
Gimo
akramer74@hotmail.com

 

 

Västerbotten

Karina DiLucia
Umeå, Burträsk
www.studioinsikt.se
karina@dilucias.se
+46705-89 41 54

 

Västra Götaland

Anne Lötjönen Sund
Frufällan/Borås
info@yogakallan.se

Cecilia Ringedal
Stenkullen/Göteborg
friskvardsyoga@gmail.com

Göta Carlsson
Uddevalla
gsmcarlsson@gmail.com

Viktoria Gerlin

Linda Ödlund
Grästorp
linda.odlund@grastorp.se
+46738-30 59 08

Sandra Elg
Göteborg
Instagram: sandraeliceelg

Tua Hjemgaard
Trollhättan
www.YogabyTua.se
Facebook: Tua Hjemgaard
Instagram: YogabyTua
info@yogabytua.se
+46706-95 66 75

 

Västmanland

Kristiina Nilsen
Västerås
Facebook: Kristiina Nilsen
Instagram: KNi MediYoga
kni.fysioterapi@telia.com

 

Östergötland

Ann-Marie Kempe
Norrköping
annmarie.kempe@gmail.com

Eva-Carin Kempe
Norrköping
ec@my-yoga.se

 

 

Pregnancy yoga teachers

Sweden

Gotland

Marianne Riarbäck/Barnmorska
Visby
Facebook: Gutespa
marianne.riarback@gmail.com
0702050144

 

Gästrikland

Ulrika Lindström
Söderhamn
ulrika940@gmail.com

 

Halland

Charlotta Bjarneborg
Falkenberg
Facebook: MediYoga Falkenberg
Instagram: lottayogapt
carlottabjarneborg@gmail.com
0734 45 34 26

Lill Wennberg
Tvååker
www.lillyoga-massage.se
Facebook: LillYoga-Massage
skraddardotter56@gmail.com
0733-94 00 37

 

Region Stockholm

Kaja Michelson
Stockholm
kaja@exhalecoaching.se

Sara Bergman/Barnmorska
Sollentuna
www.gravidbolaget.se
info@gravidbolaget.se
0709-79 88 89

Sara Karlsdotter Huss
Hägersten
sarakarlsdotter@hotmail.com

Mia Sommar
Vällingby
mia.sommar@hotmail.se
0739-04 12 87

Ingela Stenvall
Åkersberga
www.4balance.nu
ingela@4balance.nu
0709-369990

 

Skåne

Annette Hansson
Helsingborg
www.annettehansson.wordpres.com
Facebook: Min lilla vrå
Instagram: Min_lilla_vrå
annettemhansson@hotmail.com

Charlotte Lührs/Barnmorska
Kivik
charlotte.luhrs@gmail.com

Petra Bråhammar
Trelleborg/Kvik
www.enkelheten.nu
petra@enkelheten.nu
0708-68 00 67

 

Småland

Petra Weister/Barnmorska
Jönköping
Facebook: Profylax med Petra
Instagram: @profylaxmedpetra
Hemsida: www.profylaxmedpetra.se
0704 54 58 72

 

Svealand

Petra Terlinder
Uppsala
petra-terlinder@hotmail.com

 

Västerbotten

Karina DiLucia/Barnmorska
Umeå, Skellefteå
www.studioinsikt.se
karina@dilucias.se
0705-89 41 54

 

Västergötland

Lena Svedholm
Lerum/Endorfin
Lenisyoga
lenamartenson@hotmail.com

Martenisa Dod/Barnmorska
Sköve
dodamartenisa@gmail.com
0736 45 56 24

 

Östergötland

Ida Hallsten/Barnmorska
Norrköping
Facebook och Instagram: @happymelonyoga
Hemsida: www.happymelonyoga.se
info@happymelonyoga.se
011-124566

 

Norway

Trude Myklebust Osnes
Volda
Instagram: Trudeosnes
trudemt@live.no